Europa League: Arsenal’s Squad Against Olympiacos Confirmed

Europa League: Arsenal’s Squad Against Olympiacos Confirmed

English Premier League side, Arsenal have confirmed their squad list against Olympiacos in the UEFA Europa League round of 16 second-leg tie at Emirates Stadium.

Recall that the North London side defeated Olympiacos 3-1 in the first leg in Greece.

The Gunners head into the game after defeating their North London rival, Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 last weekend.

According to Football London, Arsenal’s full squad against Olympiacos includes:

Goalkeepers: Bernd Leno, Matt Ryan & Karl Hein.

Defenders: Hector Bellerin, Cedric Soares, Gabriel Magalhaes, Rob Holding, David Luiz, Pablo Mari, Calum Chambers & Kieran Tierney.

Midfielders: Willian, Nicolas Pepe, Bukayo Saka, Reiss Nelson, Granit Xhaka, Thomas Partey, Dani Ceballos, Mohamed Elneny, Martin Odegaard & Emile Smith Rowe.

Strikers: Alexandre Lacazette, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Eddie Nketiah & Gabriel Martinelli.

The kick-off time for Arsenal vs Olympiacos is 6:55 pm.

Source: Naija News

Source: SPORTS – Naija News

#Europa #League #Arsenals #Squad #Olympiacos #Confirmed

Post views in last 5 minutes: 1 view


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply