Super Eagles’ Starting XI Revealed [Full List]

Super Eagles’ Starting XI Revealed [Full List]

Super Eagles head coach, Jose Peseiro, has named Nigeria’s starting XI to face Guinea-Bissau in today’s African Cup of Nations, AFCON, qualifier at the Abuja National Stadium.

Naija News reports that Nigeria starting eleven was released in a post via the Super Eagles’ official Instagram account.

In the official lineup released, Victor Osimhen leads the Super Eagles’ attack line, alongside Ademola Lookman.

Below is the Super Eagles starting XI against Guinea-Bissau:

Uzoho, Osayi-Samuel, Bassey, Akpoguma, Zaidu, Wilfred Ndidi, Kelechi Iheanacho, Alex Iwobi, Ademola Lookman, Samuel Chukwueze and Victor Osimhen.

Substitutes: Paul Onuachu, Moffi, Ajayi, Onyemaechi, Bameyi, Moses Simon, Omeruo, Ahmed Musa, Aniagboso, Sochima, Joe Aribo and Onyeka.

Full Story:
TAGS: #Super #Eagles #Starting #Revealed #Full #List


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.